As Featured In...


2018/7/9 Guns.com …As more fathers lean in on the parenting process, a trend spearheaded by the millennial generation, dads in particular are gravitating towards options that are less gender specific. High Speed Daddy founder Craig Risoli told Guns.com that as the father of three kids and as an Infantryman in the U.S. Army he wasn’t as keen on toting a flowery diaper bag design. Often opting for a generic tactical backpack when venturing out with his kids, Risoli said he realized there was a market not yet fulfilled. It was here that his life as a father and as a military man collided, and the High Speed Daddy brand was born. Risoli said that while tactical diaper bags may not be completely necessary for every gun owner or parent, they do offer a unique option for those who want a highly functional yet discrete means to pack…baby gear, that is. HERE!

2019/1/14  The Secure Dad "When I discovered that the High Speed Daddy was coming out with more products I was excited. So far HSD has produced a top notch tactical diaper bag that I carry everyday, an awesome lunch bag that I’ve used outside in the rain and a woobie that is great for cold nights and living room forts. When I discovered that the new product was a first aid kit pouch I knew I had to have one." Read the entire article HERE!  

 

2018/1/24  AmericanMilitaryNews.com "This company specializes in making tactical or “High Speed” gear for parents. Military brats take great pride in how their parents were different, and these products are a nod to that. From diaper bags to lunch bags, and also Woobies, they have you covered. If you’ve ever been in the military, you know exactly what a poncho liner or “Woobie” is. These blankets are a source of warmth and comfort to troops all over the world." Read the entire article HERE!  

2018/1/15 WSJ.com "Craig Risoli, who founded the company HighSpeedDaddy in 2016, makes a camouflage baby blanket, called a woobie, modeled after an Army poncho liner. Of the military version: “It’s 140 degrees in Iraq, we use it,” said Mr. Risoli, 36, also a squad leader in the New Jersey National Guard. “It’s five degrees below zero, we use it.” Read the entire article HERE!

  2017/12/21 HotMamaTravel.com We are MORE than honored to have been chosen as having the #1 BEST DIAPER BACKPACK FOR DADS by HotMamaTravel.  They FULLY analyzed, tested and created an entire 2018 Buyers Guide of the 10 Best Selling diaper bag backpacks and out of ALL of them, we WON! Read the entire review HERE!  (spoiler...it's VERY detailed)  

 

2017/10/27 TheSecureDad.com - “I’ve destroyed a lunch bag or two in my time. Just as an adult, let alone as a kid. A few weeks ago I thought I hit the jackpot when I found an old, non-obliterated lunch bag in our pantry. I thought, “Great, I’ll use this one again until I ruin it.” Chances are you’re like me and you don’t have a lunch bag you can really count on.  Now we have the High Speed Daddy Tactical Lunch Bag….”


...Read the rest of the review HERE !!! Video review HERE !!!  

2017/06/23 AmericanMilitaryNews.com "HighSpeedDaddy is run by a father in the Army who wanted a better way to carry what his newborn child needed, and help others in the same situation. The idea was to make a bag that is tailored specifically for what parents need, but that can still be useful when the child gets older ...Read the rest of the review HERE  

2017/03/27  TheSecureDad.com "We spent 5 days in the parks and walked more than 33 miles with the High Speed Daddy Tactical Diaper Bag Backpack. That’s a lot for any type of bag let alone a diaper bag and it still looks brand new. In all the parks and all the miles this bag never let me down once. It did everything it was supposed to and looked awesome doing it."   ...Read the rest of the review HERE !!! Video review HERE!!!

2017/03/10  AwesomeDadGear.com  "Enter High Speed Daddy. High speed (for those of you who don’t know) is a term meant to describe a person who is ready and able to quickly respond to an event in a calm manner to create a good outcome. It is used in tactical situations to explain how Tactical teams execute actions against enemies and are prepared for whatever is next…  This bag helps you do just that!"  ...Read the rest of the review HERE. !!! Video review HERE !!!  

You can also find our 5 Star Amazon Reviews HERE

 

Subscribe